четверг, 4 сентября 2008 г.

Hampton Hawes Four

1 Yardbird Suite
2 There Will Never Be Another You
3 Bow Jest
4 Sweet Sue
5 Up Blues
6 Like Someone in Love
7 Love is Just Around the Corner
8 Thou Swell9 The Awful Truth

Hampton Hawes (piano)

Red Mitchell (bass)
Barney Kessell (guitar)
Shelly Manne (drums)


Комментариев нет: